👁️ 16 February 2022: MAILONLINE > All Stylish Wardrobe Matters! The star, who shot to fame in the modern Burlesque group turned girlband in 2003, confessed that she feels ‘sexier’ than she did back then.

By CALLUM WELLS FOR MAILONLINE
PUBLISHED: 12:52 EST, 16 February 2022
UPDATED: 13:35 EST, 16 February 2022
🚈 More About This Source Here!!

The singer, known for her stylish wardrobe and sexy displays, explained how she expresses herself and hit back at her critics who are ‘triggered’ by her.

Speaking in an Interview with The Sun, Ashley detailed: ‘As you get older you start giving less f***s. You are more connected to yourself and wiser.’

As she hit 40 last year, she added: ‘I feel excited about the years to come because I feel better than how I felt in my twenties. Part of how I express my femininity is feeling sexy.’

The Pussycat Dolls confirmed their reunion in 2019 after a nine year hiatus and were soon accused of over-sexualisation for their raunchy PVC outfits during a performance on the X Factor.

The group received over 400 complaints from viewers but Ashley has hit back at her critics as she would like to ask women why they are ‘triggered’ by them.

She explained that they are women working together, who should be supported by other women and encourage each other to ‘unleash’ their inner tigers.

Ashley said: ‘I’m like, ‘Let’s get our sassy, fierce, feminine sides out there’. Let’s embrace that part of ourselves. It doesn’t stop with age, right? I mean, we’ve all seen Jennifer Lopez at 52.’

Leave a comment