🤯 June 6, 2024: Gateway Beast Notes > Juanita Broaddrick: Bill Clinton’s Alleged Sexual Misconduct.

In a 1999 interview on Dateline NBC, Broaddrick alleged that Clinton raped her in a motel room during a gubernatorial campaign stop in 1978.

He turned me around and started kissing me, and that was a real shock. I first pushed him away. I just told him ‘no.’ . . . He tries to kiss me again. He starts biting on my lip. . . . And then he forced me down on the bed. I just was very frightened. I tried to get away from him. I told him ‘no.’ . . . He wouldn’t listen to me.”

Clinton’s lawyer, David Kendall, called Broaddrick’s allegations completely false in 1999.

Broaddrick spoke with LawNewz.com on Wednesday and called Hillary Clinton an “enabler” of her husband’s behavior. Earlier this year, she accused Hillary Clinton of pressuring her to not speak out about the alleged rape back in 1978.

Leave a comment