👺 22 December 2023: DAILY MAIL > He was shirtless, showing off his impressive abdomen and he wore a pair of black water shoes.

By ASHLEIGH GRAY FOR DAILYMAIL.COM
PUBLISHED: 15:18 EST, 22 December 2023
UPDATED: 00:29 EST, 23 December 2023
🚈 More About This Source Here!!

Last year the businesswoman and her brood indulged in a similarly timed getaway as they traveled to Barbados.

In November, the acclaimed performer opened up to People and said that Falchuk reminds her of her late dad Bruce Paltrow, who passed away in 2002 after succumbing to oral cancer.

‘He has things that [are] reminiscent of my dad. It’s like blue-eyed, Jewish, TV writer, with a heart of gold and a great sense of humor,’ she explained. ‘I finally chose my dad.’

Brad joined in on the interview and praised his wife’s loyalty to her loved ones.

‘If she loves you, she is your champion. You doing well feels as good to her as her doing well,’ he noted.

‘She literally screams when she hears good news from someone. She’s the perfect wife,’ the television writer gushed.

Gwyneth expressed to People that her children have been ‘responsible’ with the freedom she has given them.

‘They’ve treated it with reverence. I’ve always said, “I don’t need to give you a curfew unless you give me a reason to give you a curfew,” kind of thing.’

She continued, ‘They’re responsible and they’ve never done anything too crazy.’

The proud mom added, ‘I really loved having teenagers. I mean, Apple’s in her last year of her teenage years now, which is so crazy to me that she’ll be 20 on her next birthday. I don’t quite know how that happened.’

She is stepmom to her husband’s two children, Isabella Falchuk, 19, and Brody Falchuk, 17.

Leave a comment